Latest Products https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 03:30:42 +0530 en-us https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com Mahesh Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Potato Chips https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/salted-potato-chips.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/salted-potato-chips.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nothing can be a more appealing and popular snack than salted potato chips. Salted Potato chips are a finger-licking good snack that is loved by people of all ages. Based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is an established company in the food industry. Our company is a rising salted potato chip supplier in the country. Our professionals are committed to delivering a mouth-watering snack that is healthy and delicious at the same time. Since our potato chips are baked and not fried these are the ideal treat to grab at any time of the day. The crunchy and salty taste of the chip can also pair well with the salsa or condiment of the choice for picnic and movie time with loved ones. Our professionals are dedicated to improving our product quality and taste to withstand the growing demand and needs of our clients. Our company provides the best client support for happy customers every time. Mahesh Diet Chiwda Mixture https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-chiwda-mixture.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-chiwda-mixture.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is the bespoke name in the real estate industry in Lucknow. Our products are widely used as snacks and are good for health. Our products are available in plastic packets and are available in 150gm. We offer premium quality Diet Chiwda mixture. Our products are available in moisture-free packing and have high nutritional value. We provide qualitative diet chiwda have high demand in the market. Due to its quality, our products are known for taste and quality. Our white flour cups are available in sweet and spicy. Our product is simple and healthy. We are using advanced machines to manufacture these high-quality products for our customers. We use the latest technology and superior quality raw materials. To keep a watch on the quality of our product, our products are passed through strict quality control and prepare them hygienically to ensure the good health of our customers. We provide moisture-resistant packaging materials to keep the taste and also freshness of the product. We are a well-known Diet Chiwda Mixture Manufacturer in Lucknow. Mahesh Raita Boondi https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-raita-boondi.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-raita-boondi.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Diet Plain Chiwda https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-plain-chiwda.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-plain-chiwda.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 INGREDIENTS-Flaked Rice (50%), Edible Vegetable Oil, (Palmolein Oil/Cotton Seed Oil), Gram Plus Flour, Starch, Sugar Powder, Edible Common Salt Powder, Cumin Seeds And Acidity Regulator (INS 330). Mahesh Tomato Treat Chips https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tomato-treat-chips.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tomato-treat-chips.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Classic Salted Chips https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-classic-salted-chips.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-classic-salted-chips.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Roasted Chana https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-roasted-chana.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-roasted-chana.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Chatpata Matar https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-chatpata-matar.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-chatpata-matar.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited specializes in providing the best Chatpata Matar to our admirable clients at customer-friendly prices. Our traditional Chatpata Matar is a nutritional snack that satiates hunger pangs at any time of the day and is delish that one cannot stop munching on it. It is also a fulfilling snack that tastes delicious without adding extra calories for our diet-conscious clients. Made from good quality raw material our Chatpata Mastars are free from harmful additives and safe for consumption. You can also serve Chatpata Matar alongside your preferred drink to your house guests. As an established Chatpata Matar manufacturer, we use classy and food-grade packaging material to ensure that our products are delivered safely to our clients every time. We believe in ethical business practices to maintain long-standing terms with our clients. Our namkeens are conformed to the highest quality standard for complete customer satisfaction. To try our water-watering Chatpata Matar, call us. Mahesh Navrattan Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-navrattan-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-navrattan-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Bikaneri Bhujia Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-bikaneri-bhujia-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-bikaneri-bhujia-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Diet Garlic Murmura Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-garlic-murmura-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-garlic-murmura-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients -Puffed Rice , Bengal Gram Flour Potatoes , Edible Vegetable Oil (Palmolein Oil / Cotton Seed Oil ) , Edible Common Salt Powder , Garlic Powder , Spices and Condiments ( Red Chilli Powder , Black Salt Powder) , Acidity Regulator (INS 330). Mahesh Cornflakes Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-cornflakes-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-cornflakes-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Deewana Mix Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-deewana-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-deewana-mix-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Moong Dal Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-moong-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-moong-dal-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Indian Masala Pasta https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-indian-masala-pasta.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-indian-masala-pasta.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indgredients - Wheat Flour , Edible Vegetable Oil (Palmolein Oil / Cotton Seed Oil ) , Edible Common Salt Powder, Spices and Condiments ( Cumin Powder , Dry Mango Powder , Sugar. Mahesh Disco Masoor Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-disco-masoor-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-disco-masoor-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Kasturi Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-kasturi-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-kasturi-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is a dominant name as a Kasturi Namkeen in Lucknow. Our Kasturi Namkeens are of premium quality with the right mix of flavour and quality products. Our namkeen are crisp, delicious snacks for any occasion. As a Kasturi Namkeen supplier, we provide special packaging to guarantee moist-free storage of our namkeen every time. Available at the packaging size of 12 kg, our namkeen is available under the brand name "Mahesh" at an unbeatable price. All our wide assortment of Nmakeens is FSSAI certified to guarantee complete customer satisfaction. Based in Lucknow, we are striving to establish ourselves as a major player in the domestic and international market with a top-quality product range and cost-effective price range. Our product range is appreciated and demanded quality, taste and flavour. We have a vast network and an expert team to ensure prompt delivery of orders right at our customer's doorstep. Mahesh Satrangi Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-satrangi-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-satrangi-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Chana https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/hing-chana.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/hing-chana.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A snack should be healthy but not boring and full of flavour to satisfy our evening hunger pangs. Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is a leading Hing Chana supplier in Lucknow that offers the best hing chana to our existing clientele. The roasted chana mixed with hing makes for delicious munchies that are packed with health benefits. The savoury snack with a hint of spice can satisfy your taste buds and is the perfect tasty- treat for office break or evening snack at home. Our products are available in the packaging size of 100 grams and can last for 5 months. Our professionals are industry experts and ensure that the authentic taste of Indian spice is pronounced in our product to maximize customer satisfaction. Our products are also free from any additives or preservatives to guarantee finger-licking guilt-free snacks for our customers. Our products are known for their freshness, taste and quality amongst our clients. Mahesh Diet Sev Murmura Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-sev-murmura-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-diet-sev-murmura-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is a coveted name in the food industry. Based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, we provide high-quality Diet Sev Murmura Namkeen to our admirable clients at affordable rates. Our diet Murmura Nankeens are made from superior quality raw material that includes Puffed rice, Bengal gram flour, Potatoes, pea flour, spices, condiment, etc to ensure great taste and flavour. Our company offers our product in packet form that is ideal for long travel. It is the best snack option that our diet-conscious clients can munch on during tea time without feeling guilty. Our company does not compromise on quality and maintains hygiene for complete customer satisfaction. As an established diet Murmura Namkeen supplier, our experts follow the high standard of quality checks to ensure the best quality end product for our clients every time. Our team can handle bulk and retail orders with utmost urgency. Call us to know more about our diet Murmura Nmakeen product range. Mahesh Tomato Matar https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tomato-matar.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tomato-matar.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients – Pease Edible Vegetable Oil, Sugar Powder, Edible Common Salt Powder, Black Salt Powder, Species and Condiments Chilli Powder, Dry Mango Powder, Cumin Powder, Tomato Powder, Milk Solids. Mahesh Jeera Papad https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-jeera-papad.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-jeera-papad.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Heeng Papdi Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-heeng-papdi-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-heeng-papdi-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incorporated in 1983, Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is a distinguished company that provides superior quality Heeng papdi Namkeen to our clients in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Our company is a prime manufacturer and supplier of a wide assortment of Namkeens to our clients at market competitive rates. Our Heeng Papdi namkeens are lip snacking, healthy snack with a mix of exotic spices that contains low calories perfect for unexpected hunger. It is a perfect snack to bond over with friends, colleagues and loved ones. Our company is also renowned for timely and customized options for delivery at affordable rates. We also cater to urgent and bulk orders for parties or events at the budgeted price. Our products are sold under the brand name Mahesh and are appreciated for great flavour and taste amongst our trusted clientele. As a dignified heeng Papdi namkeen manufacturer, we provide an uninterrupted inventory of our products with high-quality packaging material in Lucknow. Mahesh Tasty Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tasty-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-tasty-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Ratlami Sev https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-ratlami-sev.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-ratlami-sev.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Established in 1983, Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is a reputed and reliable name in snacks offering high-quality products to customers at affordable prices. We are one of the leading Ratlami Sev suppliers and are providing varieties of food products for our valued customers. We have well-functional infrastructures that play a vital role in the growth of our company. We are offering our products at cost-effective rates. We are also known for providing these products within the promised time. We provide an assortment and delicious range of premium quality ratlami sev and are hard to resist from eating. We are using the best quality oil for frying and further processing. We are leading Ratlami sev manufacturer using top-quality gram flour, edible oil and mild spices. Our team ensures that products are manufactured using the latest quality machines and are packed after severe quality checks. Our food products have a longer shelf life and can be consumed within six months. Mahesh Salted Peanuts https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-salted-peanuts.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-salted-peanuts.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Aloo Bhujia Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited is an experienced and reputed supplier in the industry that offers Aloo Bhujia Namkeen to valued customers at economical rates. Our Namkeens are packed in eco-friendly packets to maintain their freshness, taste and quality. Our Namkeens are available in a packet of 200g packets. Our products have Indian snacks taste and renowned for spiciness and freshness. Our products have low saturated fat, low fibre and low calories. We have made our niche in leading manufacturer, supplier, and trader of the wide range of aloo bhujia namkeen. We are known for providing standard quality flavoured aloo bhujia namkeens. Established in 1983, our skilled and trained team offers an exquisite quality of namkeens as per the demand of the customers. Our products are quality approved, crunchy and tasty. We are a well-recognised Aloo bhujia namkeen suppliers. We are using high-grade ingredients in Bhujia that are highly demanded in the market for delicious taste. Mahesh Gatta Gat Snacks https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-gatta-gat-snacks.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-gatta-gat-snacks.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahesh Muradabadi Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-muradabadi-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-muradabadi-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Ground nut, potato flex, gram besan, matar besan, edible oil edible salt, mango powder, spices etc. Permitted food colours( if used) Mahesh Kashmiri Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-kashmiri-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-kashmiri-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Moong Dal, Water Melon Seed, Potato Flex, Gram Besan, Matar Salt, Mango Powder, Spices Etc. Permitted Food Colour (If Used) Mahesh Navrang Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-navrang-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-navrang-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients: Chana dal, masoor, ground nut, gram flour, rice flakes, corn flakes, mango powder, edible oil, edible salt, spices & permitted food colours. Mahesh Malai Sev Namkeen https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-malai-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-malai-sev-namkeen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients: Moth pulse flour, gram flour, spices & condiments. We ensure that our range is prepared using quality food products. Mahesh Wheat Flour Cups https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-wheat-flour-cups.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-wheat-flour-cups.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Wheat Flour, Starch, Edible Vegetable Oil, Edible Commom Salt, Tomato Powder, Spices and Condiments Mahesh Shahi Panchrattan https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-shahi-panchrattan.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-shahi-panchrattan.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Growing in an Indian household, we love and enjoy our Namkeens. Sharing Namkeens are a great way to bond and express love to our friends and family members. Mahesh Namkeen Private Limited a Lucknow -based company provides top-notch shahi panchrattan to our esteemed clients at economical rates. Our shahi panchrattan are a mix of Almonds, green raisins, cashew nuts and potato stick in sweet taste. Our professionals have perfected the art of Indian snack that is sweet, zingy and healthy at the same time. Being a notable Shahi Panchrattan supplier, we provide flexible modes of payment for retail and bulk orders. Our products are reasonably priced and delivered promptly as per our clients' needs. Our company provides 24/7 customer support for maximum customer satisfaction at reasonable rates. We believe in ethical business practices and maintain transparency in business deliveries For more details on our high-quality Shahi Panchrattan namkeen, call us or follow us on our official website. Mahesh Chatpata Wheel https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-chatpata-wheel.htm https://www.namkeenmanufacturers.com/mahesh-chatpata-wheel.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530